Obligatory Valentine’s Day Post

Don’t take this seriously or anything. I’m just having fun with this. I mean, could you imagine if I was actually like this? If I honestly felt this way?

Where Your Heart Is

I don’t believe much in love
anymore
Love’s little pitter-patter
doesn’t hold a candle to
the power of sex

I believe in sex
an impure path
to a pure moment
when all the human
cravings
collide

I don’t believe in love’s
humble gestures anymore
those mortal attempts to
chain
an apparition
cards and flowers
faded
thrown out

I believe in the reality of sex
senses recording every gyrating movement
Grind away
conjecture
until
the bliss ripples
through every cell.

Leave a Reply

